Board of Directors

Executive

President      —   Deborah Livingstone         President@peachlandarts.ca

Vice president —   Phyllis Papineau              V.President@peachlandarts.ca

Secretary      —   Sharon McPhee              Secretary@peachlandarts.ca

Treasurer      —   Lynne Herrin                 treasurer@peachlandarts.ca

 Directors

Doug Armitage

Christopher Byrd

Joan Dupuis

Suzana Glodjo

Janet Hornseth

Donna Kerbes

Chris Letourneau

Shelley Sweeney

Peachland Art Gallery Coordinator

Janet Hornseth — Gallerycoordinator@peachlandarts.ca

Social Media

Shelley Sweeney – socialmedia@peachlandarts.ca

Webmaster

Christopher Byrd — webmaster@peachlandarts.ca